Customer Service

Han’s Energy achieves the localization and facilitation of customer service through systemic network management, aiming at providing the timely and efficient system services for the customers and ‘turnkey project’ of Li-ion battery and photovoltaic equipments.
      Pre-sales service:
      According to user needs, provide technical advice, corresponding product information and the solution to the problems. Assist users in analyzing markets of Li-ion battery and photovoltaic equipments from the angle of the technical feasibility. Provide the manufacturing base for customer visit.
      In the sale of service:
      Provide a full set of product operation manual for the users. Carry on the on-site investigation of the processing site and assist the user in planning and designing production location along with water, electricity, gas configuration.  
      Before and after delivery, provide systemic training of the equipment operation, maintenance and safety protection to the operators, to ensure the proficiency in operating procedures and full-scale operation.
      After-sales service:
      The parts of products are purchased using global procurement mode, and the product manufacturing is strictly executed in accordance with international standards guaranteeing product quality and stability.

客户服务
您现在的位置:首页 > 客户服务 > 技术支持
上海大族通过系统的网络管理,实现了客户服务的本地化和便捷化,志在为广大新、老用户提供及时、高效、系统的服务,提供锂电和光伏设备“交钥匙工程”。 
      售前服务:
      根据用户需要,从用户角度出发提供切实的技术建议及相应产品资料;回答用户提出的各种问题;从技术可行性角度出发,协助用户对锂电和光伏设备进行市场分析;提供加工基地以便用户进行现场参观和考察。
      售中服务:
      为用户提供全套产品的操作使用说明书;对用户的加工现场进行实地考察,根据现场实际情况协助用户规划、设计生产场地,以及水、电、气的配备;对用户操作人员提供技术培训。
      交货前,对用户操作人员进行设备操作、维护保养和安全保护等系统培训;设备到达用户安调现场,对用户操作人员进行进一步培训,并与安装调试同步进行,保证操作人员熟练掌握设备操作规程,全面投产。
      售后服务:
      产品外购部件采用全球化一级采购模式,并严格按照国际标准及国际锂电及光伏行业生产工艺标准生产制造,使产品质量、产品稳定度得到可靠保证。